Someone Didn’t Read Yesterday’s Post…

Just a forewarning, I’m about to be politically incorrect, but I LOVE Christmas music.  My particular favorite is music from the Nutcracker, but since it is the only instrumental music on my iPod, I listen to it year round for studying.  However, I really feel Christmas-y when I hear my second favorite seasonal song, Carol of the Bells.  There’s something about Christmas carols that makes you feel warm and happy inside, and reminds you of your childhood.  You know, it’s wholesome and family-oriented.  That’s why marketers use lyrics from Christmas songs to elicit those homey feelings…

AAAALLLL the way!

I’ll never listen to Jingle Bells the same way again. 

Has your apartment abused a great song?  Let us know at blog@beyondwineandcheese.com!

0 Responses to “Someone Didn’t Read Yesterday’s Post…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets from Beyond Wine & Cheese Marketing

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 639 other followers


